Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Eastern Maine Regional Representative
Share |

Eastern Maine

Eastern Maine Regional Breakdown



Counties: Hancock, Piscataquis, Penobscot, and Washington

 Towns: Ellsworth, Bucksport, Bar Harbor, Gouldsboro, South West Harbor, Blue Hill, Calais, Machias, Lubec, Baileyville, Eastport, Jonesport, Deer Isle, Stonington, Charlotte, Cutler, Dennysville, Edmunds, Machiasport, Milbridge, Perry, Pembroke


In this position the regional representatives serve as a resource for practitioners and consumers in the Eastern Region.  


Eastern Maine Regional Representative

Karie Davis is an OT who resides in Bangor; she can be reached at

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal