Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Central Maine Regional Representative
Share |

Central Maine


Central Maine Regional Breakdown


Central Maine Region

Counties: Kennebec, Waldo, Piscataquis, Franklin, and Somerset

Towns: Augusta, Lincoln, Millinocket, Moosehead Lake, Fairfield, Gardiner, Winthrop, Madison, Pittsfield, Benton, Chelsea, China, Hallowell, Litchfield, Manchester, Monmouth, Pittston, Randolph, Vassalboro, Bingham, Fairfield, Gardiner, Winthrop, Oakland, Madison, Pittsfield, Norridgewock, Anson

 In this position the regional representatives serve as a resource for practitioners and consumers in the Central Region. 

Central Maine Regional Representative

Meredith Cohen COTA is a recent graduate of KVCC. She resides in Hallowell and can be reached at

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal