Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

 
Executive Board Meeting- October
10/11/2017
Time: 6:00 PM
 

Saturday, October 28, 2017

 
Thumb Seminar
10/28/2017
Location: Saco, Maine    Time: 8:00 AM
 
Fall Conference 2017
10/28/2017
Location: Bangor, Maine    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

 
Executive Board Meeting- November
11/8/2017
 

Friday, November 10, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

 
Executive Board Meeting- December
12/13/2017
Time: 6:00 PM
 

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

 
Executive Board Meeting- January
1/10/2018
Time: 6:00 PM
 

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

 
Executive Board Meeting- February
2/7/2018
Time: 6:00 PM
 

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

 
Executive Board Meeting- April
4/11/2018
Time: 6:00 PM
 

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

 
Executive Board Meeting- May
5/9/2018
Time: 6:00 PM
 

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

 
Executive Board Meeting- June
6/13/2018
Time: 6:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal