Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Share |

Executive Board Leadership

President         Tracey Falla MOTR/L 

Past Presidents      Carrie Beals, MS, OTR/L

                             Gabby Petruccelli, MS, OTR/L   

President-Elect    Jessica Bolduc, DrOT, MSOTR/L

Secretary               Christina Cole, MS, OTR/L

Treasurer              Mary Beth Patnaude, OTR/L



Committee Chairs

RA Rep – Jane Erikson,

Maine AOTA Updates Here


Membership Chair – Denise Condon                                  
Cont Ed Chair – Mary Anderson                                           
        Conference Co Chairs - Kris WinstonGabby Petruccelli                         Legislative Chair – Carrie Beals                                            
Public Relations – Jessica Bolduc                                         
Nomination and Recognition Chair - Gabby Petruccelli              
Bylaws Polices and Procedures Chair – Kim Davis 


To contact one of these MeOTA leaders, click on their name. To learn more about MeOTA leadership please follow this link.


Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal