Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Aroostook Maine Regional Representative
Share |

 Aroostook Maine Regional Break Down


County: Aroostook



Towns: Presque Isle, Caribou, Limestone, Houlton, Madawska, Fort Kent, Allagash, Ashland, Crystal, Eagle Lake, Easton, Fort Fairfield, Frenchville, Island Falls, Lille, Linneus, Littleton, Mapleton, Mars Hill, New Sweden, North Amity, Oakfield, Portage, St. Agatha, St. Francis, Stockholm, Van Buren, Wade, Washburn, Westfield and Woodland.


In this position the regional representatives serve as a resource for practitioners and consumers in the Aroostook Region. 

Aroostook Maine Regional Representative

Danielle Cropley is a UNE graduate.  Danielle currently works at Cary Medical Center in Caribou, Maine. She can be contacted via email at


Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal